Follow the link :)
Special thanks go out to the large number of community folks who got involved in putting this together; as with every year, the NOVA Open FAQ is a community-generated document, rather than a single-user brainstorm. Thanks also go out to the many other major FAQ efforts out there that help drive identification and resolution of the many different questions that can arise within a game of Warhammer 40,000.
What hasn't been answered? What do you have questions about? What is worded poorly? What do you like?
Feedback and questions welcome, here and elsewhere.
Hey Mike! Thanks for the primer so early!ReplyDelete
Question on the forgeworld 0-1. Is that "per unit" or "per list". Example. I have a ork mega dread, and a ork meka dread. Could I run both in a list as they are two different units? Thanks!
Per unit - that'll be further clarified on the Primer I'm wrapping right now, but ... basically, you can't take any one FW unit multiple times ... but you could have an entirely FW list if it was effectively "Highlander."Delete
Sweet! Super awesome! Thanks! I'll start painting up the meka dread, going to actually participate this year instead of just take photos!Delete
On the entries in the Forgeworld FAQ that state "Ignore this entry... instead unit x may take y equipment," does the 0-1 restriction still apply? So, could I have 3 Grey Knight Razorbacks with Twin-Linked Psycannons in a single list, or would I only be able to upgrade 1 Razorback?ReplyDelete
I would imagine, given the wording, that the upgraded Razorback would be a 0-1 choice (so you can upgrade only 1).Delete
Craig's nailed it.Delete
Didn't start playing Game of War - FIRE AGE? Download Game of War: FIRE AGE HERE (Built for iOS & Android)ReplyDelete